Fun, fun, fun!

Cay and Josh in the new spa

Hey everyone! Look what my Daddy got for me! Isn’t it awesome? My Sissy and Mama and me all get in my new hot tub every night now before bedtme. Boy, does it make me relaxed!

The first time I saw it I giggled so hard, I was so excited. I LOVE water and warm baths and this has got to be the best bath ever. I liked our pool that we had this summer too, but it just never got warm enough for me. Every time I went swimming my teeth would chatter like crazy, I just couldn’t get warm. My Daddy knew that this hot tub would be the best thing for me and my skinny little body. I just don’t have any body fat to help me keep warm. No matter how much I eat! I sure try to fatten up, I eat and eat and eat. Nothing seems to stick to these bony little ribs of mine though. Mama says she sure wishes that she had my metabolism and that she just doesn’t know where all the food I eat goes. What’s metabolism anyway? Even Sissy says I must have a hollow leg or something.

If your by my house sometime you’ll have to stop over and take a dip with me!

Bear hugs to all my friends!~Joshua

2 responses

  1. What a great thing! You all look like you’re having a blast! My two and a half year old would love it!

    He told me today that his pancakes were making him very happy for his tummy! I’m sure you can relate!

  2. Miss Leisl,
    I love pancakes!!! I can eat 4 or more at a time, but sometimes my Mama tells me,

    “No more Mr. Pooh Bear or your tummy will explode!”

    They make my tummy very happy too! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

