Angelman Syndrome Walk!!

We had the big walk to support Angelman Syndrome today!  It was a blast!  Thank you a million cinnamon rolls to my friend Miss Marlain (my friend Maddie’s Mama) and her family (her Daddy, Nana and PawPaw) for organizing the WHOLE thing!  Thank you to all of my friends from church who volunteered to help to today.  Thank you to Pop Pop for taking pictures!  Pop Pop will be giving Mama a disc soon with ALL of the pictures from today and I’ll have my Mama make a special Flickr folder for them so they’ll be easy for all of y’all to see them all.

Here’s a picture of me and my best bud Maddie in our cool Angelman Syndrome walk t-shirts.

I am one happy Pooh Bear tonight!

Bear hugs to all my buddies!~Joshua

One response

  1. (oh my gosh, joshua looks very, very happy! ::smiles::)

Leave a Reply

