My baby boy is 5 today!!

Baby Joshua...4 months old

I am feeling very, very blessed and grateful tonight. My Joshua is 5 years old today. I thought that since most of you have never seen a picture of Josh when he was a baby, I would post this one. His foster dad, Terry, sent this to me, and I just treasure it!! I never got to see Joshua this little, as he was 18 months old when I met him and brought him home. He is just as beautiful as a baby as he is now…those eyes, that smile!!! He just melts my heart COMPLETELY! He is such a huge blessing to us, I thank God for him every day, but have especially been refecting on it today, that his birthmom was giving birth to our baby boy 5 years ago today. WOW!!!! God is AWESOME!

Leave a Reply

